Exploring Akashic Perspective: ONLINE GROUP READING

Monday, January 7th at 4pm in Los Angeles; 7pm in New York; 

or Tuesday, January 8th at 8am in Bali; 11am in Sydney.

In this online group reading, you’ll have the opportunity to ask questions and receive insight and guidance from the Akashic realm.

These group readings are transformational experiences that offer you:

♥ The opportunity to explore yourself, your life’s circumstances, and all connected to you through the eyes of a higher perspective.

♥ Psychic insight in response to your questions and inquiries. 

♥ High vibrational energy that naturally alleviates you of lower vibrational beliefs, emotions, and behaviors. 

♥ Illumination of the subconscious beliefs, behaviors and choices that are creating the undesirable circumstances in your life.

♥ An elevation of consciousness.

♥ Clarity that participants often experience as feeling lighter, greater enthusiasm for life, and a feeling that anything is possible - what they can dream, they can create and achieve. 

♥ A liberation of stuck or stagnant energy and limiting or untrue beliefs.

Popular topics of Akashic exploration are: relationships, goals/life visions, addictive or disempowering patterns, dharma, career, finances, business, travel, big decisions, manifestation, past traumas, emotional experiences, dreams, romance, and more. 

We will be meeting on ZOOM online video platform.

Zoom link will be shared with you upon registration.