8 WEEK ONLINE AKASHIC PRACTITIONER TRAINING
1,100.00

MONDAYS at 1pm Los Angeles; 4pm New York; 9pm London
TUESDAYS at 5am Bali; 8am Sydney.

For its launch, this training will be offered at 50% off: only $1100! Starting with a welcome session on Friday the 5th of April at 1pm PST. We will be meeting via ZOOM for two hours every week for 8 weeks from April 1st/2nd - May 20th/21st.

Quantity:
Add To Cart
3 DAY IN PERSON TRAINING INTENSIVE: OAHU, HAWAII
770.00 990.00

3 DAY INTENSIVE: MAY 24 - MAY 26, 2019

Schedule:
Friday, 5/24: 4PM - 9PM
Saturday, 5/25: 11AM - 7PM
Sunday, 5/26: 11AM - 7PM

OFFERED AT $220 OFF! EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNT FOR THE OAHU TRAINING.

Add To Cart
Akashic Records Practitioner Training - NYC
990.00

3 DAY INTENSIVE: JULY 12 - JULY 14, 2019
Hosted in a beautiful private residence in NoLIta.

Schedule:
Friday, 7/12: 4PM - 9PM
Saturday, 7/13: 11AM - 7PM
Sunday, 7/14: 11AM - 7PM

Quantity:
Add To Cart
ONE-ON-ONE PRIVATE PRACTITIONER TRAINING
4,000.00

Receive private, one-on-one Akashic Practitioner training with Daniela.
Trainings are shared via Zoom Video call or live wherever Daniela is traveling. Training can be split up into meetings over the course of 4 - 8 weeks or completed in 4 intensive days. We’ll discuss your intentions for taking the training and availability to customize a syllabus and schedule that caters to you.

E-mail
daniela@danielagil.love to apply.